Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Students Awarded NSF grants

Ryan Copenhaver, Michael Gomez, Corbin Grohol, Andrew Honeycutt, Chris Kossack, and Mike Stokes were awarded National Science Foundation (NSF) grants to cover registration fees for the 32nd American Society for Precision Engineering (ASPE) Annual Meeting  held in Charlotte, NC. The registration fees covered the technical and poster sessions, the exhibition, the commercial sessions, the social functions, and the attendee’s package, which includes an electronic copy of the conference proceedings.